INFINITI

Infiniti Downtown

265 Front St. East
Directions Toronto, ON M5A 1G1

  • Sales: 1 (866) 811-0441
  • Service: 1 (877) 445-9063

Sales and Service Excellence in the Finest Infiniti Tradition

Info

Reviews and Testimonials

Click here to read the reviews

Reviews & Testimonials - 2016

Infiniti Downtown - December 2016


First time buyer of Infiniti, and our experience was great. Leased the q50 today with the help of Helen. She was very informative and knowledgeable, making the experience easy and relaxed. Glad we chose Infiniti, thumbs up!

Isabelle

Infiniti Downtown - December 2016

I have been going to this location ever since I bought my JX35 from another dealer after selling off my Land Rover. Service here is amazing and staff are knowledgable, professional and friendly.

Normally I deal with Natisha and she is incredibly understanding, detail oriented, professional and friendly towards all my queries. It's good to know that unlike many people heading to their brand dealers only to get ripped off with shoddy customer service, Infiniti ensures my car is well taken care of and also the assurance that my car is in good hands is good to have.

Muhaimenur

Infiniti Downtown - November 2016

Not sure how to exactly explain it, but I guess the reason why I keep coming back to this very dealership is the PEOPLE, whether in sales or service dept, who make it EASY.

I deal with the same person every time, Bruce McGillivray (salesperson) on the lease renewal and this is how it went: Monday -called the dealership saying my lease is coming up and that I'd like to review the options. Monday afternoon - Bruce phoned me to get more details from me.

Tuesday - entered the dealership at 4pm and walked out at 4:15pm with a new car (on paper)! It only took 15 mins because all I had to do is review the options and pick one - everything was prepared before my visit, explained very well, and, best of all, I did not have to go through endless negotiations.

Yury

Infiniti Downtown - November 2016

My warranty has long since expired but I keep bringing my car back here for service. Friendly, capable staff. Fair prices, competitive with others in the area. And the free shuttle and car wash are  icing on the cake.

Adam

Infiniti Downtown - October 2016

I have just completed my third purchase from Infiniti Downtown, and consider not only the dealership, but key staff like Kyle Burgess, who set this dealership apart from others. 

They are able to work through challenges quickly, and create a solution that makes everyone happy.  Would highly recommend Kyle and his team on your next purchase.

Adam S

Infiniti Downtown - October 2016


Dimitry is amazing and kind. Made the whole process smooth and easy. Derek and Helen were friendly, super helpful and made the whole experience of getting a car fantastic.

Michael A.

Infiniti Downtown - September 2016

I have been driving around in my new Infiniti for a couple of weeks now and just love it as do my 3 kids and spouse.  

Derek made it the perfect experience- no pressure, he established a quick rapport with us and was very personable.  It was not at all what I had ever experienced in the past when I have been at a car dealership. 

He clearly has confidence in his product! Thank you Derek.  It was a pleasure meeting you and your Class A Team!

Margaret

Infiniti Downtown - June 2016

Unhappy at first but the Service Manager was able to help me out. Here is what happened:

1- Called on Monday and made appointment for Wedensday at 10AM

2- On Wednesday, took half day off work to drop the car and I was told there is no record of my appointment. I explained to the lady that I even got a call back from them instructing me to leave little fuel in the car for service (I had an issue with fuel gauge). She suddenly remembered and told me that she was the one who took my call on Monday. At this point it was clear that the mistake was on dealership side. But absolutely no attempt was made to rectify this.

3- I was told that they dont take walk in's (what???? I made appointment and you screwed it up, now instead of accommodating me I am being told they dont take walk in's.) Finally the lady said she will try to get it diagnosed today and then she tried to make a fool out of me by saying that the will need to keep the car over night to keep an eye on it. WHAT??? is it a human being that you monitor its heart rate?
 
4- I was asked if I needed a shuttle, to which I replied " Sure, I live in Scarborough" she replied by saying "HuH ..." then there was a pause and I said , its fine I will take Uber.
5- At the time of this writing, I have called them and asked what have they done thus far, and she says, they will be able to get a diagnostic by tomorrow and that if I needed a rental or loaner. I asked for a loaner and she refused (why do you ask if I need a loaner if you are going to refuse?).

First off, I thought of totally removing my comments above which stemmed from my frustration. But after some deliberation, I have decided slightly edit and keep the rest. This more than anything will prove how professionally this situation was resolved.

After my visit to dealership to pick up my car, I was greeted by the Service Manager (Dan Ioannou). I was very much pleased by the level of customer service and Dan's professionally honest and his not-so managerial but more-so leadership take on this opportunity to improve customer service.

Past this, I am gladly left with no alternative but to rescind my previous comments.

I hereby, thank the staff at this location for their efforts to rectify this.

Cheers,

Quasar M.

Infiniti Downtown - May 2016

We just took delivery of a 2016 Infiniti QX60 from Infiniti Downtown, despite living in Markham, we heard great reviews about this dealership and staff that we decided not to go anywhere else.
 
Upon entering the dealership we were greeted by Dimitri, Derek and our Sales executive Kyle Burgess, (What a great first impression), Kyle is one of the best sales executives I have had the pleasure in dealing with,  his professionalism, patience and knowledge was one of the leading factors for our decision.
 
Kyle made the process very easy for us and was honest and up front with our situation, this is something that I seldom see in the car buying process. I would like to take this opportunity to recommend Kyle and Infinity downtown for your future needs.

I promised the staff that I will be sending lots of referrals based on my excellent experience with  Infiniti downtown especially (Kyle, Derek, Ian and Dimitri)
 
Thank you.

Adil V


Contact

Infiniti Downtown

265 Front St. East
Directions Toronto, ON M5A 1G1

  • Sales: 1 (866) 811-0441
  • Service: 1 (877) 445-9063
  • Parts: 1 (877) 445-9063

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am to 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am to 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am to 9:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am to 9:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am to 6:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am to 6:00pm
  • Sunday Closed